Connect with us



ALBUM: Big Nuz – R Mashesha (Zip & Mp3 Download)



images3 1

  • Artist: Big Nuz
  • Album Title: R Mashesha
  • Genre: Kwaito
  • Runtime: 1 hour, 22 minutes,15 Songs

Multiple Award Winning Singer Big Nuz has just release a brand new album titled “R Mashesha” Zip Album Mp3 Download this new album is coming following the recently released track.

Download & Enjoy All the tracks of R Mashesha Album by Big Nuz available for free Download Below

1. Big Nuz – Ncinci Bo ft. Masandi & SkillzDOWNLOAD MP3
2. Big Nuz – Just For Control ft. MdumaziDOWNLOAD MP3
3. Big Nuz – Bashaye ft. DJ Tira & SkillzDOWNLOAD MP3
4. Big Nuz – Groova Neyi Poki ft DJ Tira & Prince BuloDOWNLOAD MP3
5. Big Nuz – Amagunya ft. DJ Tira & The GiftDOWNLOAD MP3
6. Big Nuz – Siyacela ft. DJ Tira & JoejoDOWNLOAD MP3
7. Big Nuz – Nyatheleka ft. Costah DollaDOWNLOAD MP3
8. Big Nuz – Khuza ft. Worst BehaviourDOWNLOAD MP3
9. Big Nuz – Ngeke ft. DJ YamzaDOWNLOAD MP3
10. Big Nuz – Drip Iyaconsa ft. DJ Tira & SkillzDOWNLOAD MP3
11. Big Nuz – Solalala ft. Skillz & Babes WodumoDOWNLOAD MP3
12. Big Nuz – Kukhalu Meeee ft. Babes Wodumo, Sbo Afroboyz & SkillzDOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist & Drop your comment Below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *