Connect with us



ALBUM: DJ Ngwazi – Morata (Zip & Mp3 Download)



images2 1

  • Artist: DJ Ngwazi
  • Album Title: Morata
  • Genre: Dance/Electronic
  • Runtime: 10 Songs

Multiple Award Winning Singer DJ Ngwazi has just release a brand new album titled “Morata” Zip Album Mp3 Download this new album is coming following the recently released track.

Download & Enjoy All the tracks of Morata Album by DJ Ngwazi available for free Download Below

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize NamiDOWNLOAD MP3
2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ TiraDOWNLOAD MP3
3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & IndlovukaziDOWNLOAD MP3
4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr TawandaDOWNLOAD MP3
5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. ThenjiweDOWNLOAD MP3
6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings BarDOWNLOAD MP3
7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. MpumiDOWNLOAD MP3
8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. PaigeDOWNLOAD MP3
9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & TyfahDOWNLOAD MP3
10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. MthunziDOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist & Drop your comment Below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *