Connect with us



Album: TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions (Zip & Mp3 Download)



TorQue MuziQ E28093 My Intentions mp3 download zamusic 1 2

  • Artist: TorQue MuziQ
  • Album Title: My Intentions
  • Genre: House
  • Runtime: 5 Songs

Multiple Award Winning Singer TorQue MuziQ has just release a brand new album titled “My Intentions” Zip Album Mp3 Download this new album is coming following the recently released track.

Download & Enjoy All the tracks of My Intentions Album by TorQue MuziQ available for free Download Below

1. TorQue MuziQ – Sdakwa NjaloDOWNLOAD MP3
2. TorQue MuziQ – PhesheyaDOWNLOAD MP3
3. TorQue MuziQ – ImeharabikaDOWNLOAD MP3
4. TorQue MuziQ – ImeharabikaDOWNLOAD MP3
5. TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions ft. Cincity, Aymos & Tee JayDOWNLOAD MP3

Update your Playlist & Drop your comment Below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *